Contact Us

NML logo-01

 
HottyToddy.com is a New Media Lab LLC company.  It was formed to serve the local, regional, national and global Oxford and Ole Miss family. HottyToddy.Com is a place for those who love Ole Miss and Oxford and who visit our community to share and enjoy the good things that make Ole Miss and Oxford special. We welcome your input and any contributions you wish to make.
 
New Media Lab LLC, parent company of HottyToddy.com, is a marketing and communications company with multiple ventures inspired by entrepreneurship and innovation providing enrichment experiences for students and engagement of faculty while generating financial support for the Meek School of Journalism and New Media.

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Office & Mailing Address: 307 West Jackson Avenue, Suite 3, Oxford, MS 38655

Email: hottytoddynews@gmail.com

Photos/videos: hottytoddyphotos@gmail.com

Facebook: If You Love Oxford and Ole Miss

Twitter: @HottyToddyNews

Instagram: @HottyToddyNews

Pinterest: HottyToddyNews


CEO Allison Buchanan – allison.buchanan@newmedialabllc.com

Editor-in-Chief  Russ Jones – russ.jones@hottytoddy.com

Managing Editor/Writer  Callie Daniels Bryant – callie.daniels@hottytoddy.com

Social Media Editor/Writer Randall Haley — randall.haley@hottytoddy.com

Sports Editor/Writer Adam Brown — adam.brown@hottytoddy.com

Staff Writer Collin Brister — collin.brister@hottytoddy.com

Advertising

Rick Kagey — rick.kagey@hottytoddy.com (662) 832-6710

Alex Kitchens — alex.kitchens@hottytoddy.com   (334)354-4355

Lindsay Milligan — lindsay.milligan@hottytoddy.com

Creative Director Holly Clay – holly.clay@hottytoddy.com


BLOGGERS

Shane Brown – msushanebrown@yahoo.com

Patricia Neely-Dorsey – magnoliagirl21@yahoo.com

John Cofield — johnbcofield@gmail.com

Scott Coopwood — scott@coopwood.net

Bill Luckett — wol@lucketttyner.com

Bill Mayo — mayoeye@hotmail.com

Joe Mac Hudspeth Jr. — joemacjr@bellsouth.net

Charlie Mitchell — cdmitch1@olemiss.edu

Sidna Brower Mitchell — sbmcooks@aol.com

Art Shirley — art@getquest.com

Bill Stark — bstark@innercomm.net

Laurie Triplette — ldtriplette@aol.com

Steve Vassallo — sovassallo@gmail.com

Larry Wells — lwells@watervalley.net